My absence in pictures…

Hi guys! Hope you’re all enjoying the beautiful sunshine :)

I have been totally neglecting my blog lately, been busy with holidays and moving house.

So i thought i’d give you a snapshot of what i’ve been up to with photos.

Part 1: Girly weekend with the besties.

One of mine and my friends favourite past time is getting ready for a night out. With drinks on the go, some music playing and copious amounts of outfit changes/swaps, make up stations, group fake tan application and banter we prepare for the night ahead.

Shoes and converseMix of converse and shoes from Office, Aldo and Dune

imageCiate nails and accessories of the night. Nail colour (big yellow taxi, Ciate) Ring (Forever21)

Ciate Nail VarnishNail colour (Headliner, Ciate)

clutch bagsZip bag (warehouse) Stud and floral hair band (Primark)

neon dress belt Belt (Topshop)

Part 2: My holiday…

IMG_2334

IMG_2336IMG_2348IMG_2213IMG_2153

After 2 weeks in the sun, relaxing and eating good food I feel totally refreshed. Although I’m already thinking about my next holiday my body has had its dosage of vitamin D and is bronzed enough to see me through the next few months :)

Hope you’re keeping well kids xxxx

Leave a Reply

